Test: xsd validation of long path (length > 255)
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 22:46:35 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:55:37 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
commitc764163f74aae77631737f756d7dad745df2dd66
tree45fbb66f440192dfa61c15178f30197d54fa01bf
parentdd89693fcab4a97033d5451c5d9cb13aa153aa43
Test: xsd validation of long path (length > 255)

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.031916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.