sessiond-comm.h: fix whitespaces
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:26:10 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:11:38 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h

index 79091e34873a171599b7eabe90a72884c491766c..77861887688e3b2d86ae7dc335654865bf599e85 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,12 @@
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License, version 2 only,
  * as published by the Free Software Foundation.
- * 
+ *
  * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
  * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
  * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for
  * more details.
- * 
+ *
  * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along
  * with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
  * 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
This page took 0.034997 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.