sessiond-comm.h: fix whitespaces
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:26:10 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:11:38 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commitba999de09a8640b8652bce92450bf06c12e12e38
tree965bd8aa3e1a22bdcae56787ff55cd533326ac3b
parentad11a1d34b25fced1b5bcb0494016d3041d9bb8b
sessiond-comm.h: fix whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.033772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.