Port: Use LTTNG_PATH_MAX instead of PATH_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:40:36 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/constant.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h

index d3bc8f4a594c2130fc32d87df17240daca0d9427..00074a2e43ec2ba68c0652f2991ab9b74fd39bf8 100644 (file)
@@ -58,4 +58,6 @@
 
 #define LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX                    64
 
+#define LTTNG_PATH_MAX                         4096
+
 #endif /* LTTNG_CONSTANT_H */
index fa45de16a3794bd5b0a96cb0f5b9711882fb088c..f6ba15abef6b78a725e2f4f60257f34080f05521 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ struct lttcomm_relayd_status_session {
  */
 struct lttcomm_relayd_add_stream {
        char channel_name[DEFAULT_STREAM_NAME_LEN];
-       char pathname[PATH_MAX];
+       char pathname[LTTNG_PATH_MAX];
 } LTTNG_PACKED;
 
 /*
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ struct lttcomm_relayd_add_stream {
  */
 struct lttcomm_relayd_add_stream_2_2 {
        char channel_name[DEFAULT_STREAM_NAME_LEN];
-       char pathname[PATH_MAX];
+       char pathname[LTTNG_PATH_MAX];
        uint64_t tracefile_size;
        uint64_t tracefile_count;
 } LTTNG_PACKED;
This page took 0.033703 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.