Port: Use LTTNG_PATH_MAX instead of PATH_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:40:36 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
commitba86d0a7f267c4a00c2e8d38ae569b7c32c415ed
tree11f9c21de8366df026d204e788d3c60f4e104cf5
parent9cf3eb20220bf3ecfb0d9e4946105e7ea8cb3bf3
Port: Use LTTNG_PATH_MAX instead of PATH_MAX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/constant.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.033254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.