Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_rotate_channel
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:43 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
We can safely re-use the chunk_status declared in the broader scope.

Change-Id: I0dc501168b1c35522a2ce4805d4514854162cefc
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c

index cecdc3f9152e705b0b1f426856e167959c4d0283..20f4deb29bf9f61cfbea4b64b3373605948ff357 100644 (file)
@@ -4094,7 +4094,6 @@ int lttng_consumer_rotate_channel(struct lttng_consumer_channel *channel,
                                         */
                                        flush_active = produced_pos != consumed_pos;
                                        if (!flush_active) {
-                                               enum lttng_trace_chunk_status chunk_status;
                                                const char *trace_chunk_name;
                                                uint64_t trace_chunk_id;
 
This page took 0.043145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.