Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_rotate_channel
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:43 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commitb1085ea8f4d95b74bbdcfa746c546f8ca8c9af84
tree966ca33a8c870c2ad8885f07d34c1f24def2d6e5
parentdb8196db8e8c41b5705ffd87a73e019289091880
Clean-up: consumer: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_consumer_rotate_channel

We can safely re-use the chunk_status declared in the broader scope.

Change-Id: I0dc501168b1c35522a2ce4805d4514854162cefc
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.