Docs: lttng-crash refers to "lttng"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:21:07 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c

index f50b0f86b26abf709a9e8047133312599084ecf5..793877d9d846fd06c906488926884971632fe60d 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ static void usage(FILE *ofp)
 {
        fprintf(ofp, "LTTng Crash Trace Viewer " VERSION " - " VERSION_NAME "%s\n\n",
                GIT_VERSION[0] == '\0' ? "" : " - " GIT_VERSION);
-       fprintf(ofp, "usage: lttng [OPTIONS] FILE\n");
+       fprintf(ofp, "usage: lttng-crash [OPTIONS] FILE\n");
        fprintf(ofp, "\n");
        fprintf(ofp, "Options:\n");
        fprintf(ofp, "  -V, --version              Show version.\n");
This page took 0.034251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.