Docs: lttng-crash refers to "lttng"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:21:07 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commitacade31f6b673d845aca862a75b2edb936896e34
tree58090264cfb7be0fac052c9a4696e34a1a57707e
parent3712b11040b3b8a880de825584f817a376865564
Docs: lttng-crash refers to "lttng"

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.033703 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.