Fix wrong logical operator
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c

index 26b721e9928e469dd57e6ba09a696542c87fd799..bec1dbb8503c60da423e2f2f7f44161382b69e27 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ int lttng_enable_event(struct lttng_handle *handle,
 
        copy_lttng_domain(&lsm.domain, &handle->domain);
 
-       if (ev || ev->name[0] != '\0') {
+       if (ev && ev->name[0] != '\0') {
                lsm.cmd_type = LTTNG_ENABLE_EVENT;
                memcpy(&lsm.u.enable.event, ev, sizeof(lsm.u.enable.event));
        } else {
This page took 0.037139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.