Fix wrong logical operator
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:45:55 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit9cb52090dfe4c871f2ca6d98261bd5e1de6d103e
treee6c25741800937bac94765a88903794cfe4ceaa6
parent684d34d2e47cf8ad4039fa9b3170a122b6dd9faa
Fix wrong logical operator

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
This page took 0.033261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.