Fix: relayd: wrong stream type used in DBG statement
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:14:30 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:15:49 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
get_next_index() is never invoked for metadata streams; the
debug statement was erroneously copy-pasted from the get_metadata()
function.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia57dac7f102eddc78e24781905b390b4fa54bd80

src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c

index 423a97975587880c0665b173f42d24c599d60494..d5f04582419dffec1466c60c4de449cf34948a03 100644 (file)
@@ -1545,7 +1545,7 @@ int viewer_get_next_index(struct relay_connection *conn)
        if (rstream->trace_chunk && !lttng_trace_chunk_ids_equal(
                        conn->viewer_session->current_trace_chunk,
                        rstream->trace_chunk)) {
-               DBG("Metadata relay stream and viewer chunk ids differ");
+               DBG("Relay stream and viewer chunk ids differ");
 
                ret = viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy(
                                conn->viewer_session,
This page took 0.0344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.