Fix: relayd: wrong stream type used in DBG statement
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:14:30 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:15:49 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit9a9c8637bbfb1b12b8302e03d5bc0453672b4d06
treeae49ad0b4f2e2ec1c5cd3c061fb1f3f90b426908
parent700741dccd632e2520da055406582f39ab403795
Fix: relayd: wrong stream type used in DBG statement

get_next_index() is never invoked for metadata streams; the
debug statement was erroneously copy-pasted from the get_metadata()
function.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia57dac7f102eddc78e24781905b390b4fa54bd80
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.032303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.