Fix: sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in save.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
I think this actually fixes a bug. Because of the second ret variable,
the return value from init_ust_event_from_agent_event or save_ust_event
would not be forwarded correctly, in case of error.

Change-Id: I6aad9e36f31ae5abf8ef487680af7c79853ffa3b
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c

index c9bed2e20a7acf7e4e8b13100175462bfdef022b..249d3030254e58f1883d06f9aebab09ecf3dfc1e 100644 (file)
@@ -1240,7 +1240,6 @@ int save_agent_events(struct config_writer *writer,
 
        rcu_read_lock();
        cds_lfht_for_each_entry(agent->events->ht, &iter.iter, node, node) {
-               int ret;
                struct agent_event *agent_event;
                struct ltt_ust_event fake_event;
 
This page took 0.034668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.