Fix: sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in save.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit997a03aacc9c43aaa4c2d8ca68a0337300891077
treea7ee600631c4ac918462b55e9d43803558adddb0
parent3d16a92d4621c9fed75f35420f829f1a1bc26f3f
Fix: sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in save.c

I think this actually fixes a bug. Because of the second ret variable,
the return value from init_ust_event_from_agent_event or save_ust_event
would not be forwarded correctly, in case of error.

Change-Id: I6aad9e36f31ae5abf8ef487680af7c79853ffa3b
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
This page took 0.032774 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.