Cleanup: chan is never used by save_agent_events()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:29:56 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:36 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c

index b7d0cc80a40d4d9fb47d4b17aaaa9e683c7e2776..6b1bf69c424ab1bd18f67a342d4208594f3821fc 100644 (file)
@@ -780,7 +780,6 @@ end:
 
 static
 int save_agent_events(struct config_writer *writer,
-               struct ltt_ust_channel *chan,
                struct agent *agent)
 {
        int ret;
@@ -1254,7 +1253,7 @@ int save_ust_channel(struct config_writer *writer,
                 * the "agent" events associated with this channel and serialize
                 * them.
                 */
-               ret = save_agent_events(writer, ust_chan, agent);
+               ret = save_agent_events(writer, agent);
                if (ret) {
                        goto end;
                }
This page took 0.033635 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.