Cleanup: chan is never used by save_agent_events()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:29:56 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:43:36 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
commit8cd0a98d17f481dbdf5df0550c28e25cd0649e66
tree7edcdfd58b05ec311ada2e9d4eff5ff159fee62a
parent75acbe19887436248352558828220eb88731d916
Cleanup: chan is never used by save_agent_events()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
This page took 0.032503 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.