relayd: logging of `trace chunk exists` command refers to the wrong command
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:10:09 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:24:13 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6e2bf4eee379f4e1d42333779dfeaf8f087d8217

src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 10ce291978227acf5d5e35eb5e623cbba80b82fb..a250100d12acc7e8ca87f6dc4108642f8c6b1a73 100644 (file)
@@ -3105,20 +3105,20 @@ static int relay_trace_chunk_exists(const struct lttcomm_relayd_hdr *recv_hdr,
        bool chunk_exists;
 
        if (!session || !conn->version_check_done) {
-               ERR("Trying to close a trace chunk before version check");
+               ERR("Trying to check for the existance of a trace chunk before version check");
                ret = -1;
                goto end_no_reply;
        }
 
        if (session->major == 2 && session->minor < 11) {
-               ERR("Chunk close command is unsupported before 2.11");
+               ERR("Chunk exists command is unsupported before 2.11");
                ret = -1;
                goto end_no_reply;
        }
 
        header_view = lttng_buffer_view_from_view(payload, 0, sizeof(*msg));
        if (!header_view.data) {
-               ERR("Failed to receive payload of chunk close command");
+               ERR("Failed to receive payload of chunk exists command");
                ret = -1;
                goto end_no_reply;
        }
This page took 0.035262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.