relayd: logging of `trace chunk exists` command refers to the wrong command
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:10:09 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:24:13 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit8a82be4c62d09a7ef4792c0eed7c7903dfac8424
tree09b1dc69e29e0004adb98eb922b09e726aafb418
parenta02903c0743cebd1f51227905ee89e571b84acbc
relayd: logging of `trace chunk exists` command refers to the wrong command

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6e2bf4eee379f4e1d42333779dfeaf8f087d8217
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.031734 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.