Include cmd-2-2.h in cmd-2-1.h
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 02:00:24 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
Fixes:

      CC cmd-2-2.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.c:36:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘cmd_recv_stream_2_2’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int cmd_recv_stream_2_2(const
    struct lttng_buffer_view *payload, ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

... and helps ensure that the declarations are in sync with the
definitions.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I889d7306c157b0d68d24bf610fce18c8949422d8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.c

index 09014be0f112959bc07e28b07081c940f339633a..c2bc1a3a3be97acfeb28d877dab7ebcd91517ad6 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 #include <common/compat/string.h>
 #include <lttng/constant.h>
 
 #include <common/compat/string.h>
 #include <lttng/constant.h>
 
+#include "cmd-2-2.h"
 #include "cmd-2-1.h"
 #include "utils.h"
 
 #include "cmd-2-1.h"
 #include "utils.h"
 
This page took 0.033447 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.