Include cmd-2-2.h in cmd-2-1.h
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 02:00:24 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
commit897c9a64fafa0535f09d01234507a817e157590d
tree750bbfe0520adf2ea7ddd99d25e157e2a09b592e
parent6c64187973c605e3992eba5c638859dfb247190a
Include cmd-2-2.h in cmd-2-1.h

Fixes:

      CC cmd-2-2.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.c:36:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘cmd_recv_stream_2_2’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int cmd_recv_stream_2_2(const
    struct lttng_buffer_view *payload, ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

... and helps ensure that the declarations are in sync with the
definitions.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I889d7306c157b0d68d24bf610fce18c8949422d8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-2.c
This page took 0.033056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.