Fix typo 'Attemp' -> 'Attempt'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:12:22 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 03:24:47 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c

index afba60b38e5c4301f8d322afb2062f1cbdfead67..20dbd0a5ea933a853d328332d4c04def960fd917 100644 (file)
@@ -1269,7 +1269,7 @@ lttng_trace_chunk_registry_publish_chunk(
                                 *
                                 * Re-attempt to publish.
                                 */
-                               ERR("Attemp to publish a trace chunk to the chunk registry raced with a trace chunk deletion");
+                               ERR("Attempt to publish a trace chunk to the chunk registry raced with a trace chunk deletion");
                                continue;
                        }
                }
This page took 0.03382 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.