Fix typo 'Attemp' -> 'Attempt'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:12:22 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 03:24:47 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit87cee602585868bc895eec98a38c08964c08511d
treefd1184b418082621d4c5d866903fa09b3d05ccd9
parent75018ab6aaa9b49e6248b002d9795319a0e5bb9a
Fix typo 'Attemp' -> 'Attempt'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.031775 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.