doc/man: add common OPTIONS head for command man pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:38:05 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:30:10 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7eba803f9ca9443de4cdde6ae62797dd0f7b4682..bb123d7675414917fcc0063de80825b4011fbc66 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,8 @@ MAN_XML = $(patsubst $(srcdir)/%.txt,%.xml,$(MAN_TXT))
 # common AsciiDoc source files
 COMMON_TXT = \
        $(srcdir)/common-footer.txt \
-       $(srcdir)/common-cmd-footer.txt
+       $(srcdir)/common-cmd-footer.txt \
+       $(srcdir)/common-cmd-options-head.txt
 
 # config
 ASCIIDOC_CONF = $(srcdir)/asciidoc.conf
diff --git a/doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt b/doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fba544e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+OPTIONS
+-------
+General options are described in linklttng:lttng(1).
This page took 0.032376 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.