doc/man: add common OPTIONS head for command man pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 04:38:05 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:30:10 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
commit83f27f7110707c0da4628afe11779a73521fd9d1
treec8866571a54819734ad797b3e77ca355ff05e1eb
parentceb84f55430bdf4a9cd1c0e9a9da819598ad59f6
doc/man: add common OPTIONS head for command man pages

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033531 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.