Fix: tests: output_dir contains the consumerd pipe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 22:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:26:33 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
commit8166571605074ec793777b210d212ca208554708
tree8b52267f0d45954fdd111f586375ea2c4ff594ad
parentc0a66c84b5b2484b75798aec7543b680b4d4ab6c
Fix: tests: output_dir contains the consumerd pipe

Prevents failure on teardown. Otherwise, testpoint fails when removing
the consumerd pipe.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9cbfa211e2545350c28e3b10a34fb00aac0493cb
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
This page took 0.033027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.