Clean-up: spelling fix in a comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:16:20 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 6b0ff97fecfd10b9202cc82d5002c5715a700bd4..8e1879f50ae3875dd90581c1fe3a43465d8057af 100644 (file)
@@ -2569,8 +2569,8 @@ restart:
                nb_fd = ret;
 
                /*
-                * Process control. The control connection is prioritised so we don't
-                * starve it with high throughout put tracing data on the data
+                * Process control. The control connection is prioritised so we
+                * don't starve it with high throughput tracing data on the data
                 * connection.
                 */
                for (i = 0; i < nb_fd; i++) {
This page took 0.035182 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.