Clean-up: spelling fix in a comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:16:20 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commit7a720e335b213b31f0dea57aa1555b67535d0277
tree007a64a5eb13a1b7ac88248330aa4941ca121a48
parent4030a636863949244a203248b64ee84c99cb7a82
Clean-up: spelling fix in a comment

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.