Fix: use lttng_tracker_id_status enum values
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:55:05 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
This is probably a copy paste error. This should not be a problem in any
case since the final values for both enums are the same.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia1dc173a4eae8b7d9bff35a718c93331b714f5d6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/tracker.c

index ec908081cef84cd75a350cd5394f5672a0935262..126f8252a7016e66dc7e210a2f5614c4dc87ef9c 100644 (file)
@@ -277,13 +277,13 @@ const struct lttng_tracker_id *lttng_tracker_ids_get_at_index(
        return lttng_tracker_ids_get_pointer_of_index(ids, index);
 }
 
-int lttng_tracker_ids_get_count(const struct lttng_tracker_ids *ids, unsigned int *count)
+enum lttng_tracker_id_status lttng_tracker_ids_get_count(const struct lttng_tracker_ids *ids, unsigned int *count)
 {
 
-       enum lttng_tracker_id_status status = LTTNG_ROTATION_STATUS_OK;
+       enum lttng_tracker_id_status status = LTTNG_TRACKER_ID_STATUS_OK;
 
        if (!ids || !count) {
-               status = LTTNG_ROTATION_STATUS_INVALID;
+               status = LTTNG_TRACKER_ID_STATUS_INVALID;
                goto end;
        }
 
This page took 0.034144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.