Fix: use lttng_tracker_id_status enum values
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:55:05 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
commit79408a2bac87e03a9dd9674e10c1ec83ec1060cf
tree01e4f951cc5026740addd2ee6276b95bb61cace1
parenta593ba5a7ae3cd0598ac2ef83081342cbcae668c
Fix: use lttng_tracker_id_status enum values

This is probably a copy paste error. This should not be a problem in any
case since the final values for both enums are the same.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia1dc173a4eae8b7d9bff35a718c93331b714f5d6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/tracker.c
This page took 0.035341 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.