Add debugging output to ht-cleanup thread
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:03 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:24:28 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c

index 79fb9cd630831865b08b5e2989b0bf71fe7226f5..ace41e5cd5654f6a791e50c82fe90bcc8c406722 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ void *thread_ht_cleanup(void *data)
        health_register(health_sessiond, HEALTH_SESSIOND_TYPE_HT_CLEANUP);
 
        if (testpoint(sessiond_thread_ht_cleanup)) {
+               DBG("[ht-thread] testpoint.");
                goto error_testpoint;
        }
 
@@ -49,12 +50,14 @@ void *thread_ht_cleanup(void *data)
 
        ret = sessiond_set_ht_cleanup_thread_pollset(&events, 2);
        if (ret < 0) {
+               DBG("[ht-thread] sessiond_set_ht_cleanup_thread_pollset error %d.", ret);
                goto error_poll_create;
        }
 
        /* Add pipe to the pollset. */
        ret = lttng_poll_add(&events, ht_cleanup_pipe[0], LPOLLIN | LPOLLERR);
        if (ret < 0) {
+               DBG("[ht-thread] lttng_poll_add error %d.", ret);
                goto error;
        }
 
@@ -145,6 +148,7 @@ restart:
                        ret = sessiond_check_ht_cleanup_quit(pollfd, revents);
                        if (ret) {
                                err = 0;
+                               DBG("[ht-cleanup] quit.");
                                goto exit;
                        }
                }
This page took 0.036791 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.