Add debugging output to ht-cleanup thread
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:03 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:24:28 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit74588b4dd1cb7a84b4f64f7bf48eb71b049d1293
tree19f8d5794189edb587a3e381a5a955beeb461572
parent01defc26fedb2b8915df23f39cfa70d0d0036323
Add debugging output to ht-cleanup thread

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
This page took 0.032251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.