Cleanup: track-untrack.c: declare all `int` on the same line
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:51:49 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic566fe9f33d67f7da750c478c6af0b41ec2a968b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c

index c54b6407802ed7cd0e342c057f9d3c460c05a351..0d716972980701009bb389a14e89ae38a62a04e5 100644 (file)
@@ -590,9 +590,8 @@ static
 int cmd_track_untrack(enum cmd_type cmd_type, const char *cmd_str,
                int argc, const char **argv, const char *help_msg)
 {
-       int opt, ret = 0;
+       int opt, ret = 0, success = 1;
        enum cmd_error_code command_ret = CMD_SUCCESS;
-       int success = 1;
        static poptContext pc;
        char *session_name = NULL;
        struct mi_writer *writer = NULL;
This page took 0.033541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.