Cleanup: track-untrack.c: declare all `int` on the same line
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:51:49 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
commit72aee8ec709045acec9c7e5f5574fe334cf03ad6
tree738b50c2c99ed0ed87417cc94e9095006f6475c0
parent6ec9dc48cf7f3d5e1fc01f741197c0bacc94bbf0
Cleanup: track-untrack.c: declare all `int` on the same line

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic566fe9f33d67f7da750c478c6af0b41ec2a968b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.033101 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.