Fix: don't install the filter grammar test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:21:51 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am

index c5e4af651c2642561ff48ef5838d6a988705bfd9..a5f6851ca9534cbdbb631c31325322ea2ccb443f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = liblttng-ctl.la
-bin_PROGRAMS = filter-grammar-test
+noinst_PROGRAMS = filter-grammar-test
 
 BUILT_SOURCES = filter-parser.h
 AM_YFLAGS = -t -d -v
This page took 0.032018 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.