Fix: don't install the filter grammar test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:21:51 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit6c268e7fceee6859eba560ed72d0963b819e95f9
tree2a7e15708eafe7ddac63d2be330a16b0f77354e3
parent86acf0da3c007ee928d4214ab9aa725fdb3c1b82
Fix: don't install the filter grammar test

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
This page took 0.031207 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.