Fix: Add missing pthread.h include
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 20:39:26 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
Some libc like musl and uClibc requires explicit includes of pthread.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/defaults.h

index 27f1ddc82a66524afeef8250d50c2f0dfefa72c7..37d222a784fd0b3564a35b3a845fb8fe88b956e2 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #ifndef _DEFAULTS_H
 #define _DEFAULTS_H
 
 #ifndef _DEFAULTS_H
 #define _DEFAULTS_H
 
+#include <pthread.h>
 #include <src/common/macros.h>
 
 /* Default unix group name for tracing. */
 #include <src/common/macros.h>
 
 /* Default unix group name for tracing. */
This page took 0.033197 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.