Fix: Add missing pthread.h include
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 20:39:26 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commit5f702b607116a8303cb09fb091d8b9740c06baca
treeda4830e124d30f1b7055e1c69921241cb0551961
parent4b2c2c11848c5a8ce757c1020c511389eab99008
Fix: Add missing pthread.h include

Some libc like musl and uClibc requires explicit includes of pthread.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.032546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.