Tests: Fix typo: registerd -> registered
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:18:48 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74f6956d732c41168dfdfa101c6fcad0af6ecebe
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c

index f0149bc2f109db3c5b33167564117b6c498ef7fe..19df9bc3049f47681b4c8f494d56e5da9bdcf0f0 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ loop_end:
                         * registered trigger fail.
                         */
                        loop_ret = lttng_unregister_trigger(trigger);
-                       ok(loop_ret == -LTTNG_ERR_TRIGGER_NOT_FOUND, "Unregister of a non-register trigger fails as expected: %s", test_tuple_string);
+                       ok(loop_ret == -LTTNG_ERR_TRIGGER_NOT_FOUND, "Unregister of a non-registered trigger fails as expected: %s", test_tuple_string);
                } else {
                        ok(loop_ret == -LTTNG_ERR_INVALID_TRIGGER, "Trigger is invalid as expected and cannot be registered: %s", test_tuple_string);
                }
This page took 0.034336 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.