Tests: Fix typo: registerd -> registered
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:18:48 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit43e0c2043398b4e87ead8e892b81dd1313f0f34d
tree5e1795817620ca4882c4c60cdd12abc3adaf2ed7
parentf90f33457d7f0bb0e80907efd01f5bfb579d0a91
Tests: Fix typo: registerd -> registered

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74f6956d732c41168dfdfa101c6fcad0af6ecebe
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
This page took 0.032454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.