trackers: introduce new tracker types
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:16:56 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:09 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I749915124dbfe7cbe15d889a5dbcb648c17374dc
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/session.h

index 9b2d7eb414a8500ff7319f1f79164125f4c289d7..824323bdfe3c4be693a77a075abfd60f6a1e7b32 100644 (file)
 extern "C" {
 #endif
 
+enum lttng_tracker_type {
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_PID = 0,
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_VPID = 1,
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_UID = 2,
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_GID = 3,
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_VUID = 4,
+       LTTNG_TRACKER_VGID = 5,
+};
+
+enum lttng_tracker_id_type {
+       LTTNG_ID_UNKNOWN = -1,
+       LTTNG_ID_ALL = 0,
+       LTTNG_ID_VALUE = 1,
+       LTTNG_ID_STRING = 2,
+};
+
+struct lttng_tracker_id {
+       enum lttng_tracker_id_type type;
+       int value;
+       char *string;
+};
+
 struct lttng_session_descriptor;
 struct lttng_destruction_handle;
 
This page took 0.033485 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.