trackers: introduce new tracker types
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:16:56 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:09 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit41ef8f6305f01c9e31e8be48db625788ef01e758
treed97eedecf90fb22cc5762b2373f65d2242f4a9d1
parent546699de452c27c8687a9c4e522359079ef5e4fa
trackers: introduce new tracker types

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I749915124dbfe7cbe15d889a5dbcb648c17374dc
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/session.h
This page took 0.038632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.