Clean-up: common: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_trace_chunk_set_as_owner
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:03 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit3f5de3101699e3745ff9a9dfe26d03c01d9d3830
tree9b46a684b8328637d5325521302ed36f24e17cce
parent9918e00a8a03011c145bb45c35b183c94ec69023
Clean-up: common: fix -Wshadow error in lttng_trace_chunk_set_as_owner

We can safely re-use the reference_acquired variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I4e45c4995d07188d48f5aa36280859ebb3ed2233
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.034017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.