Fix: set_ust_capture: missing ABI rename
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:58:13 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:47:31 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
struct lttng_ust_object_data has become struct
lttng_ust_abi_object_data. It gives a compiler warning.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia29eac5903b43a15c02df7204cf5344226d30381

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 6e2659c1e08f385b99ee4b55fdba5e26953e11b2..8e96e3e424b60e8e658909085ded0d9f9f96920d 100644 (file)
@@ -1585,7 +1585,7 @@ error:
 static int set_ust_capture(struct ust_app *app,
                const struct lttng_bytecode *bytecode,
                unsigned int capture_seqnum,
-               struct lttng_ust_object_data *ust_object)
+               struct lttng_ust_abi_object_data *ust_object)
 {
        int ret;
        struct lttng_ust_abi_capture_bytecode *ust_bytecode = NULL;
This page took 0.037069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.