Fix: set_ust_capture: missing ABI rename
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:58:13 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 21:47:31 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
commit3d1384a4add389c38f8554130e8dec2e2d06009d
treedac063d159485b2435e271e7bb33ff7cf864406a
parent65702b8f172b8d2156ab1889f7e7c1b134114ec1
Fix: set_ust_capture: missing ABI rename

struct lttng_ust_object_data has become struct
lttng_ust_abi_object_data. It gives a compiler warning.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia29eac5903b43a15c02df7204cf5344226d30381
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.