Fix: memleak in liblttng-ctl visit_node_load()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:34:56 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c

index 785c1135ef6b4606bdcb76c960a7611b4b142c28..762d60464cc257e97c642bc7eb38c307e914937b 100644 (file)
@@ -263,6 +263,7 @@ int visit_node_load(struct filter_parser_ctx *ctx, struct ir_op *node)
                        insn->op = FILTER_OP_GET_CONTEXT_REF;
                        break;
                default:
+                       free(insn);
                        return -EINVAL;
                }
                ref_offset.offset = (uint16_t) -1U;
This page took 0.033225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.