Fix: memleak in liblttng-ctl visit_node_load()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:34:56 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit3a68137cb2a86e7e8b13239fee52cae4542605af
treedfce6c55266dfa82def93280fec555eea5961a34
parentd5d629b58bff4ded0814e352d7dbdda6d1b6c9c2
Fix: memleak in liblttng-ctl visit_node_load()

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
This page took 0.032728 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.