Fix: add missing sys/types.h header
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
The musl C library requires inclusion of sys/types.h for mode_t.

Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.h

index 2c5565af36461f6ac3fcfcc8be08c7d3e8ea355a..ac1143eecf84100f3f3444b288a04ba06860bb33 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
  * 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
  */
 
+#include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
 
This page took 0.034004 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.