Fix: add missing sys/types.h header
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit3446f6068558765c6042778abaa3c43c17859283
tree18048c0e8cf50994978509a192b7ae36ec59438b
parent062fc3d82f245d6166457ebb0af9ea38abc30378
Fix: add missing sys/types.h header

The musl C library requires inclusion of sys/types.h for mode_t.

Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.h
This page took 0.032491 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.