Fix: action: invalid header offset used when serializing snapshot action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:51:27 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 20:15:57 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I77f5fab214f6721773147968ea3b85dddfea8d62

src/common/actions/snapshot-session.c

index ccf54dc772eeff3c01049b2202ec6842373d6669..7576838650609b245f25f202ca491b3084797d50 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,6 @@ static int lttng_action_snapshot_session_serialize(
        assert(payload);
 
        size_before_comm = payload->buffer.size;
-       size_before_comm = size_before_comm + sizeof(comm);
 
        action_snapshot_session = action_snapshot_session_from_action(action);
        comm.session_name_len =
This page took 0.032936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.